Our Staff | Mennenga Tax & Financial

Picture of Marshall

Marshall Mennenga, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

608.395.2101
Marshall@MTFteam.com

Founders

Picture of Betty

Betty Mennenga, EA

TAX ADVISOR

 

608.241.5678 ext 2102
Betty@MTFteam.com

Our Staff

Picture of Abby

Abby McCullough

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

 

608.241.5678 ext 2113
AbbyM@MTFteam.com

Picture of Alexa

Alexa Nichols, EA

TAX ADVISOR

 

608.241.5678 ext 2104
AlexaN@MTFteam.com

Picture of Amy

Amy Thomas, EA

TAX ADVISOR

 

608.241.5678 ext 2119
AmyT@MTFteam.com

Picture of Bobbi

Bobbi Leen

LEAD RECEPTIONIST

 

608.241.5678
Recep@MTFteam.com

Picture of Cassandra

Cassandra Duernberger, EA

TAX ADVISOR

 

608.241.5678 ext 2120
CassandraD@MTFteam.com

Picture of Christian

Christian O'Connor, EA

GENERAL MANAGER

TAX AND FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

608.241.5678 ext 2102
ChristianO@MTFteam.com

Picture of Darryl

Darryl Moe, EA

TAX ADVISOR

 

608.395.2103
DarrylM@MTFteam.com

Picture of Delou

DeLou Wilson

TAX ADVISOR

 

608.395.2129
DelouW@MTFteam.com

Picture of Donna

Donna Snow Halsey, EA

TAX ADVISOR

 

608.395.2115
DonnaH@MTFteam.com

Picture Coming Soon

Elena Bonilla, EA

TAX ADVISOR

 

608.395.2122
ElenaB@MTFteam.com

Picture Coming Soon

Glenn Hyland

TAX ASSOCIATE

 

608.395.2140
GlennH@MTFteam.com

Picture of Grace

Grace Johns

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

 

608.241.5678
GraceJ@MTFteam.com

Picture of James

James Ewing, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

608.395.2124
JamesE@MTFteam.com

Picture of James

James Tarp, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

608.241.5678 ext 2110
JamesT@MTFteam.com

Picture of Jeanne

Jeanne Nowak

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

 

608.241.5678
JeanneN@MTFteam.com

Picture Coming Soon

Jill Oplinger

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

 

608.395.2114
jillo@MTFteam.com

Picture of Joan

Joan Karis, CPA

TAX ADVISOR

 

608.395.2116
JoanK@MTFteam.com

Picture of Justin

Justin Crubaugh, EA

TAX ADVISOR

 

608.395.2132
JustinC@MTFteam.com

Picture of KaitlynW

Kaitlyn Weisensel

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

 

608.241.5678
KaitlynW@MTFteam.com

Picture Coming Soon

Katelyn Anthony

Administrative Assistant

 

608.241.5678
KatelynA@MTFteam.com

Picture of Kathleen

Kathleen Thompson

OFFICE COORDINATOR

 

608.241.5678 ext 2133
KathleenT@MTFteam.com

Picture of Katie

Katie Tweit

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE

 

608.395.2128
KatieT@MTFteam.com

Picture of Kim

Kim Koller, EA

TAX ADVISOR

 

608.241.5678 ext 2117
KimK@MTFteam.com

Picture of Kristine

Kristine Littel

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

 

608.241.5678 ext 2127
KristineL@MTFteam.com

Picture Coming Soon

Lauren Jahr

RECEPTIONIST

 

608.241.5678
LaurenJ@MTFteam.com

Picture of Lloyd

LLoyd Mennenga, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

608.395.2107
LloydM@MTFteam.com

Picture of Lurene

Lurene Swenson

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

 

608.395.2131
ReneS@MTFteam.com

Picture of Mark

Mark Zierath, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

608.395.2118
MarkZ@MTFteam.com

Picture of Michael

Michael Piotrowski

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

 

608.395.2125
MichaelP@MTFteam.com

Picture of Mike

Mike Swenson, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

608.241.5678 ext 2111
MikeS@MTFteam.com

Picture of Patrick

Patrick Fosdick, CFP®, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

608.241.5678 ext 2123
PatrickF@MTFteam.com

Picture of Randy

Randall Salber

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

 

608.395.2136
RandallS@MTFteam.com

Picture Coming Soon

Rhonda Ploessl

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

 

608.241.5678
RhondaP@MTFteam.com

Picture of Royce

Royce Kurtz, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

608.395.2109
RoyceK@MTFteam.com

Picture of Taylor

Taylor Robson, CFP®, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

608.241.5678
TaylorR@MTFteam.com

Picture of tim

Tim Bachman

IT Administrator

 

608.241.5678 ext 2139
timb@MTFteam.com

Picture of Tony

Tony Mennenga, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

608.395.2121
TonyM@MTFteam.com

To learn more about the professional history of our financial advisors, please visit FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Services offered only where licensed to do business. Currently licensed in AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, IA, IL, IN, LA, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, NC, NE, NM, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI

Securities and Advisory Services offered through Harbour Investments, Inc., Member FINRA & SIPC Mennenga Tax and Financial and Harbour Investments, Inc. are not affiliated entities. Harbour Investments, Inc. does not offer tax or legal advice.

© 2020 by Mennenga Tax & Financial. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

/div>