CONNECT

Address:

814 Atlas Ave
Madison, WI 53714

Phone:

608-241-5678

Fax/Other:

608-241-4767

Hours and Holidays

Office Hours

January 4 - April 15 April 16 - December 31
Mon - Thurs: 8 AM - 8:30 PM Mon - Thurs: 8:30 AM - 5 PM
Friday:  8 AM - 5 PM Friday:  8:30 AM - 4 PM
Saturday:  8 AM - 3:30 PM  

          ***Other times available by appointment***

 

2017 Holiday Hours

Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Closed
Fourth of July Tuesday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 23 & Friday, Nov. 24 Closed
Employee Holiday Lunch Friday, December 15 Closed 11 - 1:30
Christmas Monday, December 25 Closed
New Years Monday, January 1,  2017 Closed

 

Address

Mennenga Tax & Financial Service
814 Atlas Avenue
Madison, WI 53714-3114
 
Phone:  (608) 241-5678
Fax:  (608) 241-4767
Direct Voice Mail:  (608) 241-6651

 

Appointments

For an income tax or financial appointment,

  • please call our Receptionist at (608) 241-5678 or
  • e-mail her at Recep@MTFteam.com with your name and telephone number for a return call.

If you are interested in dropping off or mailing your tax information (W-2, 1099, etc) please print the Tax Organizer, complete, and mail it with your information..

 

 

 
Staff Extension E-Mail Address Direct Fax Line
Marshall Mennenga 2101 Marshall@MTFteam.com 608-395-6101
Betty Mennenga 2102 Betty@MTFteam.com 608-395-6102
Andrew Bonk  2125 AndrewB@MTFteam.com 608-395-6125
Megan Dorn 2132 MeganD@MTFteam.com 608-395-6132
Cassondra Erickson  2130 CassondraE@MTFteam.com 608-395-6130
James Ewing  2136 JamesE@MTFteam.com 608-395-6128
Jacob Festge  2139 JacobF@MTFteam.com 608-241-4767
Patrick Fosdick 2123 PatrickF@MTFteam.com 608-395-6123
Donna Halsey  2115 DonnaH@MTFteam.com 608-395-6115
Jennifer Hiebel  2133 JenniferH@MTFteam.com 608-395-6133
Aaron Johnson 2112 AaronJ@MTFteam.com 608-395-6112
Joan Karis  2116 JoanK@MTFteam.com 608-395-6116
Bill Kreitzman  2108 BillK@MTFteam.com 608-395-6108
Royce Kurtz  2109 RoyceK@MTFteam.com 608-395-6109
Kristine Littel 2127 KristineL@MTFteam.com 608-395-6127
Lloyd Mennenga 2107 Lloyd@MTFteam.com 608-395-6107
Tony Mennenga 2121 TonyM@MTFteam.com 608-395-6121
Darryl Moe 2103 DarrylM@MTFteam.com 608-395-6103
Cody Jane Mueller 2114 CodyM@MTFteam.com 608-395-6114
Jeanne Nowak 2134 JeanneN@MTFteam.com 608-395-6134
Alexa Nichols  2104 AlexaN@MTFteam.com 608-395-6104
Stephen Pecha  2129 StephenP@MTFteam.com 608-395-6129
Taylor Robson 2126 TaylorR@MTFteam.com 608-395-6126
Mike Swenson 2111 MikeS@MTFteam.com 608-395-6111
Rene Swenson 2131 ReneS@MTFteam.com 608-395-6131
James Tarp  2127 JamesT@MTFteam.com 608-395-6127
Amy Thomas 2119 AmyT@MTFteam.com 608-395-6119
Anne Woolard  2106 AnneW@MTFteam.com 608-395-6106
Mark Zierath 2118 MarkZ@MTFteam.com 608-395-6118

 

Services offered only where licensed to do business. Currently securities licensed in:  AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NC, NE, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, PA, SC, TX, VA, WA, WI.  

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck